VA - Duets Volume 1 (2004)

VA - Duets Volume 1 (2004)
Artist: VA
Title: Duets Volume 1
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Peoplesound, Sunday Express
Genre: Pop, Electronic, Funk / Soul, Vocal, Synth-pop, World, & Country
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 00:57:45
Total Size: 159 MB


01. Tammi Terrell & Marvin Gaye - Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing (single version).
02. Mica Paris & Will Downing - Where Is the Love.
03. Robson & Jerome - What Becomes of the Broken Hearted.
04. Kenny Rogers & Sheena Easton - We've Got Tonight.
05. David Grant & Jaki Graham - Could It Be I'm Falling in Love.
06. Roberta Flack & Peabo Bryson - Tonight I Celebrate My Love.
07. Oleta Adams & Tears for Fears - Woman in Chains (single version).
08. Jason and Volente - I'm Alive.
09. Jason and Volente feat. Carl Parris - Mine for All Time.
10. Guest feat. Carl Parris, M&A - Alone.
11. M&A & MC-2 - Judgement Day.
12. MC-2, Lil' Terence v MC No-Flo - On Track.
13. Lil' Terence v MC No-Flo, Trinity Muse - Gonna Last.
14. Trinity Muse, Darren Francis & B. Dowson - Royal Blue.
15. Darren Francis, B. Dowson, Jason and Volente - Swim.

Alternate Link for VA - Duets Volume 1 (2004).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.