John Duncan - Bitter Earth (2016)
John Duncan - Bitter Earth (2016)
Bitter Earth | 2016 | iDEAL Recordings
Electronic, Experimental, Avant-Garde | 320 Kbps | 41:35 min | 101 MB

1. The House On Highland Avenue
2. Red Sky
3. Wild Is The Wind
4. Endless Sea
5. Dark
6. Comin' Back To Me
7. Walk On Gilded Splinters
8. Autumn Serenade
9. Reach Out
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for John Duncan - Bitter Earth (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.