Octopuz - My Journey (2016)


Artist: Octopuz
Title: My Journey
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Ancestral Recordings - AR 0064WR
Genre: Deep House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:22:20
Total Size: 188 mb

1 Deep In The Lake Main Mix
2 On My Way Deep Mix
3 Suddenly Jazzy Ride Mix
4 Whistle Main Mix
5 Motherland Original Mix
6 Finally Happene Agent Mix
7 Let You Know Main Mix
8 More I Love You 9090 Deeper Vocal Mix
9 Sort It Out Deeper Vocal Mix
10 Where Do We Go Deeper Chilled Mix
11 Wrong Way DL3D MK Mix
12 Big Hearts Original Mix
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Octopuz - My Journey (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.