Hak - June (2016)


Artist: Hak
Title: June
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: XL Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 45:20 min
Total Size: 265 MB


01. Aura
02. Look Forward To
03. She Say (ft. Machakos Kyalo)
04. Hues
05. No Days Off
06. Ambrosia
07. Solitude
08. Coral (ft. Dadras, Lisa Remar)
09. Pollen (ft. Jennifer Grrey)
10. Lenox
11. Concrete Waves (ft. Mari, TARO)
12. Bedroom Record
13. 432 Hz
14. Order In Nature
15. June (ft. Ms. Barbara)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Hak - June (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.