Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Biffy Clyro have revealed the second song from upcoming album Ellipsis. The Scottish trio will be releasing their hotly anticipated seventh studio album on July, the same day as their new single. Animal Style follows on from Wolves of Winter which was released earlier this year. A preview can be heard below. The band have also announced details of an intimate show in Leeds where they will play an acoustic set at the 100 capacity Headrow House. Tickets will only be available to Reading & Leeds festival ticket holders, with the band headlining in August. That same weekend, Biffy will be playing their biggest Scottish show to date at Bellahouston Park for the Glasgow Summer Sessions, Fall Out Boy and Cage the Elephant.
Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Indie, Alternative, Rock | Warner Bros., 14th Floor Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:46:47 | 107 Mb

01. Biffy Clyro - Wolves Of Winter 04:08
02. Biffy Clyro - Friends And Enemies 04:12
03. Biffy Clyro - Animal Style 03:30
04. Biffy Clyro - Re-Arrange 03:38
05. Biffy Clyro - Herex 03:57
06. Biffy Clyro - Medicine 03:53
07. Biffy Clyro - Flammable 03:07
08. Biffy Clyro - On A Bang 02:38
09. Biffy Clyro - Small Wishes 03:06
10. Biffy Clyro - Howl 03:34
11. Biffy Clyro - People 03:16
12. Biffy Clyro - Don't, Won't, Can't 03:18
13. Biffy Clyro - In The Name Of The Wee Man 04:25
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis (Deluxe Edition) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.