Shura - Nothing's Real (2016)

Pop that�s both understated and immediate, from a rising singer/songwriter. On her long-awaited debut, Shura weaves together elegant, intricately patterned electro-pop that channels late-�80s Madonna (�What�s It Gonna Be?�), Janet Jackson (�Indecision�), and more. Though it has the grand sweep and melodic goods of a major breakthrough, Nothing Real also bears the subtle flourishes (and song titles) of a reticent, deeply introspective mind.
Shura - Nothing's Real (2016)
Pop, Electronic | Interscope Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 58:33 | 150 Mb

01. (i)
02. Nothing's Real
03. What's It Gonna Be?
04. Touch
05. Kidz 'N' Stuff
06. Indecision
07. What Happened To Us?
08. (ii)
09. Tongue Tied
10. Make It Up
11. 2Shy
12. White Light
13. The Space Tapes
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Shura - Nothing's Real (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.