Tina Turner - Foreign Affair (1989)


Artist: Tina Turner
Title: Foreign Affair
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 52:22
Total Size: 1.15 GB


01. Steamy Windows [4:05]
02. The Best [5:29]
03. You Know Who (Is Doing You Know What) [3:47]
04. Undercover Agent For The Blues [5:19]
05. Look Me In The Heart [3:43]
06. Be Tender With Me Baby [4:17]
07. You Can't Stop Me Loving You [4:00]
08. Ask Me How I Feel [4:47]
09. Falling Like Rain [4:04]
10. I Don't Wanna Lose You [4:21]
11. Not Enough Romance [4:04]
12. Foreign Affair [4:27]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Tina Turner - Foreign Affair (1989).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.