Inkubus Sukkubus - Barrow Wake (2016)

Artist: Inkubus Sukkubus
Title: Barrow Wake
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Pagan Fire Muzick / Resurrection Records
Genre: Gothic Rock, Folk, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:07:59
Total Size: 157 MB


01. The Enchanted Realm
02. Woman to Hare (Daemon Romantica Mix)
03. Lost to the Sea
04. Lily Bolane
05. Hopkins Man
06. Forest Hill
07. Corn King (Wicca Man Mix)
08. Barrow Wake
09. The Witch of Berkeley (Daemon Romantica Mix)
10. Death and the Virgin
11. The Rape of Maude Bowen
12. Dark Mother (Spook Mix)
13. The Campden Wonder
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Inkubus Sukkubus - Barrow Wake (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.