Clarence Clemons - Hero (Bonus Track Version) (2016)

Artist: Clarence Clemons
Title: Hero (Bonus Track Version)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Legacy Recordings
Genre: Soul, Funk, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:46:09
Total Size: 105 / 325 mb

01. You're a Friend of Mine - Clarence Clemons & Jackson Browne
02. Temptation - Clarence Clemons
03. It's Alright With Me Girl - Clarence Clemons
04. Liberation Fire - Clarence Clemons
05. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore - Clarence Clemons
06. I Wanna Be Your Hero - Clarence Clemons
07. Cross the Line - Clarence Clemons
08. Kissin' On U - Clarence Clemons
09. Christina - Clarence Clemons
10. Let the Music Say It - Clarence Clemons

Saxophonist/vocalist Clarence Clemons was a member of Bruce Springsteen's backup group, the E Street Band, from 1973 to 2011. Clemons' soulful R&B stylings became a key element of the band's sound, notably on Springsteen's breakthrough hit "Born to Run" along with other singles and album tracks. Given his fiery soloing, audience rapport, and obvious camaraderie with Springsteen and the other E Street Band members, he was also a fan favorite during the group's marathon live sets. Clemons released several solo albums and scored a duet hit with Jackson Browne, "You're a Friend of Mine." He died on June 18, 2011 due to complications from a stroke. Springsteen delivered the eulogy at Clemons' funeral in Palm Beach, Florida, telling attendees, "He loved the saxophone, loved our fans, and gave everything he had every night he stepped on-stage."
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Clarence Clemons - Hero (Bonus Track Version) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.