Cinderella - Gold (2CD. Remastered) (2006) FLAC

Artist: Cinderella
Title: Gold
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Island / Mercury
Genre: Rock, Blues
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 72:03 + 75:59
Total Size: 1.34 gb


01. Bad Attitude Shuffle
02. The More Things Change
03. Don't Know What You Got ('Til It's Gone)
04. Once Around The Ride
05. Shelter Me
06. The Last Mile
07. Shake Me
08. Through The Rain
09. Hard To Find The Words
10. Sick For The Cure
11. Second Wind
12. Still Climbing
13. Heartbreak Station
14. Coming Home
15. Talk Is Cheap
16. Free Wheelin'

01. One For Rock And Roll
02. Long Cold Winter
03. Hot And Bothered
04. Dead Man's Road
05. If You Don't Like It
06. Love Gone Bad
07. Nobody's Fool
08. Winds Of Change
09. Long Cold Winter / Falling Apart At The Seams - (previously unreleased, live)
10. Love's Got Me Doin' Time - (previously unreleased, live)
11. Make Your Own Way - (previously unreleased, live)
12. Night Songs - (previously unreleased, live)
13. Somebody Save Me - (live)
14. Gypsy Road - (live)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Cinderella - Gold (2CD. Remastered) (2006) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.