Son House - Delta Blues (2003)

Artist: Son House
Title: Delta Blues
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Shout Factory/Biograph Records
Genre: Blues, Delta Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:58:15
Total Size: 139 / 251 Mb


01. Delta Blues 05:21
02. Government Fleet Blues 06:46
03. Walking Blues 06:48
04. Shetland Pony Blues 03:29
05. Levee Camp Blues 02:13
06. Special Rider Blues 03:12
07. Low Down Dirty Dog Blues 05:07
08. Depot Blues 03:02
09. American Defence 03:00
10. Am I Right Or Wrong 01:51
11. Walking Blues 03:06
12. County Farm Blues 02:15
13. The Pony Blues 04:14
14. The Jinx Blues 03:28
15. The Jinx Blues [Long Version] 04:13

Alan Lomax's historic sessions with Delta giants Son House and Willie Brown, recorded at Clack's Country Store near Lake Cormorant in Mississippi in '41 and again a year later. Painstakingly restored, these amazing cuts include Walking Blues; Special Rider Blues; Am I Right or Wrong; Depot Blues, and more.

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Son House - Delta Blues (2003).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.