UMO Jazz Orchestra - Ellington Tribute (1999)

Artist: UMO Jazz Orchestra
Title: Ellington Tribute
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Finlandia Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 52:04 min
Total Size: 364 MB / 120 MB


01. Overture - Things Ain't What They Used to Be, Sophisticated Lady, Perdido (4:51)
02. Satin Doll (4:17)
03. Creole Love Call (5:12)
04. Day Break Express (2:58)
05. Star-Crossed Lovers (3:53)
06. Happy Go Lucky Local (6:09)
07. Caravan, The Mooche (6:35)
08. Rockin' in Rhythm (4:02)
09. Concerto for Cootie (3:31)
10. Don't Get Around Much More (4:05)
11. Prelude to a Kiss (3:28)
12. Take the "A" Train (3:52)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for UMO Jazz Orchestra - Ellington Tribute (1999).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.