Sir Reg - Modern Day Disgrace (2016)

Artist: Sir Reg
Title: Modern Day Disgrace
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Gain
Genre: Rock
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:35:47
Total Size: 208 mb

01. End of the Line
02. Boys of St. Pauli
03. Drinking Like a Dane
04. Fake Hero
05. All Saints' Day
06. Interlude
07. The Wrong Bar
08. Johnny
09. Won't Let You Cry
10. Breaking Down All Borders
11. Call It a Day
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Sir Reg - Modern Day Disgrace (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.