LaVon Hardison - Choices (2006)

Artist: LaVon Hardison
Title: Choices
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Self Released
Genre: Jazz/Pop/Blues Vocals
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 37:41
Total Size: 101 MB

1. Ain't Misbehavin' (2:32)
2. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps (3:07)
3. Choices (3:24)
4. Don't Fence Me In (2:46)
5. Superstition (4:03)
6. The Owl And The Pussycat (2:03)
7. It's Alright With Me (3:49)
8. Shop Around (5:39)
9. I Can't Give You Anything But Love (2:59)
10. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (3:59)
11. Coffee Song (3:12)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for LaVon Hardison - Choices (2006).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.