Jan Gunnar Hoff - Magma (2008) 320 kbps


Artist: Jan Gunnar Hoff
Title: Magma
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Grappa
Genre: Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 62:20
Total Size: 147 MB(+3%)


1. Magma
2. Life
3. Journey Home
4. Stone
5. Maria's intro
6. Winds
7. Earth Song
8. Time
9. Light Years
10. Karingana
11. Ghiculo

personnel :

Jan Gunnar Hoff: piano, keyboards
Mike Stern: guitar
Maria João: vocals
Audun Kleive: drums
Mathias Eick: trumpet
Bjørn Kjellemyr: bass
Eivind Aarset: guitar
Helge Norbakken: percussion
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Jan Gunnar Hoff - Magma (2008) 320 kbps.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.