Nina Mya - Closure (2016)

Artist: Nina Mya
Title: Closure
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Helsinki Jazz Underground
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:58:38
Total Size: 134 / 354 mb

01. The Wayfaring Stranger / Shades of Blue
02. The Weight
03. Mine Alone
04. Afro Blue
05. After One Night
06. Too Painful to Talk About
07. Tenderly
08. Hear Me Plead (Introduction)
09. Hear Me Plead
10. Gotta Be Free
11. Closure
12. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is a Serious Business)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Nina Mya - Closure (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.