Elton John - Love Songs (1995) FLAC


Artist: Elton John
Title: Love Songs
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Mercury (Universal)
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 01:17:59
Total Size: 508 mb


01. Sacrifice
02. Candle In The Wind
03. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
04. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (with George Michael)
05. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
06. Blue Eyes
07. Daniel
08. Nikita
09. Your Song
10. The One
11. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
12. True Love
13. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
14. Circle Of Life
15. Blessed
16. Please
17. Song For Guy
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Elton John - Love Songs (1995) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.