John Williams - The BFG (OST) (2016)

Artist: John Williams
Title: The BFG (OST)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Walt Disney Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 01:04:27
Total Size: 133 mb


01. Overture
02. Witching Hour
03. To Giant Country
04. Dream Country
05. Sophie's Nightmare
06. Building Trust
07. Fleshlumpeater
08. Dream Jars
09. Frolic
10. Blowing Dreams
11. Snorting and Sniffing
12. Sophie's Future
13. There was a Boy
14. Queen's Dream
15. Boy's Drawings
16. Meeting the Queen
17. Giants Netted
18. Finale
19. Sophie and the BFG
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for John Williams - The BFG (OST) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.