Whos Afraid Of 138 Top 15 (2016-07)


Filled with fifteen of the most hard-hitting tracks selected for their ability to do maximum damage on the dance floor, this year's seventh instalment of the Whos Afraid Of 138 compilation series harbors smashes from Will Atkinson, Sneijder, Alan Morris, and more. Expect the pounding basslines to hit you full force through this fifteen-piece marvel. Time and time again amazed by Emma's gorgeous voice, the tremendous melody, and the impeccable synths, Restless Hearts immediately earns a spot amongst your favorite records. As the Estonian duo blasts onto the imprint with their high-octane and blazing creation, its unmistakable that this hidden gem is a sought-after treasure in the world of Trance.
Whos Afraid Of 138 Top 15 (2016-07)
Melodic, Energy, Uplifting | ARVA - Armada Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:56:21 | 129 Mb

01. Will Atkinson - Pat Butcher 03:38
02. Gareth Emery - I Could Be Stronger (But Only For You) (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) 03:41
03. Bryan Kearney Presents Karney - El Gato 03:05
04. Talla 2Xlc & Jilliana Danise - What Could Be Better 03:54
05. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix) 04:14
06. Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal Ft Crystal Blakk - Helia 04:04
07. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Den Rize Ft Natalie Gioia - Angelic 03:17
08. Daniel Kandi & Markus Wilkinson - Open Road 04:07
09. Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watt - Trinity 03:00
10. Team Argentina - Alpha Omega (Sneijder Remix) 03:37
11. David Forbes - Enclosed 03:47
12. Ronski Speed Ft Aruna - All The Way (Alan Morris Remix) 04:19
13. Cold Rush - Blue Gold 03:33
14. Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett - Off The World (Eddie Bitar Remix) 03:46
15. Niko Zografos - Mykonos 04:13
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Whos Afraid Of 138 Top 15 (2016-07).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.