Renaud Hantson - L'Opera Rock (2011) (FLAC)

Renaud Hantson - L'Opera Rock (2011) (FLAC)
Renaud Hantson - L'Opera Rock (2011) (FLAC)
Released: 2011 | Track: 20 | Country: France | FLAC | Time: 01:18:26 | Label: Rebel Music - RM 8918 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 637 MB
Genre: Pop


1. Quand on arrive en ville (From "Starmania")
2. L'envie d'aimer (From "Les Dix Commandements")
3. Out Here on My Own (From "Fame")
4. Can You Feel the Love Tonight (From "Le Roi Lion")
5. Mourir comme lui (From "La Légende de Jimmy")
6. Le temps des cathédrales (From "Notre Dame de Paris")
7. Le Blues du Businessman (From "Starmania")
8. Vivre à en crever (From "Mozart")
9. Maniac (From "Flashdance")
10. La peine maximum (From ''Les Dix Commandements")
11. Lune (From "Notre Dame de Paris")
12. Memory (From "Cats")
13. La Chanson de Ziggy (From "Starmania")
14. Calling You (From "Bagdad Café")
15. Géant (From "La Légende de Jimmy")
16. S.O.S. d'un Terrien en détresse (From "Starmania")
17. Être à la hauteur (From "Le Roi Soleil")
18. Comment lui dire (From "Roméo & Juliette")
19. Mister Actor Studio (From "La Légende de Jimmy")
20. Christmas (See Me, Feel Me) (From "Tommy")

Alternate Link for Renaud Hantson - L'Opera Rock (2011) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.