Lesley Gore - Girl Talk (1964) (FLAC)

Lesley Gore - Girl Talk (1964) (FLAC)
Lesley Gore - Girl Talk (1964) (FLAC)
Released: 1964 | Track: 25 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 01:03:47 | Label: Ace - CDCHD 1383 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 388 MB
Genre: Pop


01 Hey Now
02 Live And Learn
03 Say Goodbye
04 Look Of Love
05 You've Come Back
06 Maybe I Know
07 Sometimes I Wish I Were A Boy
08 Little Girl Go Home
09 I Died Inside
10 Wonder Boy
11 Movin' Away
12 It's Just About That Time
13 Consolation Prize (bonus track)
14 After He Takes Me Home (bonus track)
15 Don't Deny It (bonus track)
16 I Just Don't Know If I Can (bonus track)
17 That's The Boy (bonus track)
18 What's A Girl Supposed To Do (bonus track)
19 I Cannot Hope For Anyone (bonus track)
20 I Don't Care (bonus track)
21 You Didn't Look 'Round (bonus track)
22 Baby That's Me (bonus track)
23 No Matter What You Do (bonus track)
24 What Am I Gonna Do With You (bonus track)
25 A Girl In Love (bonus track)

Alternate Link for Lesley Gore - Girl Talk (1964) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.