Ivan Cattaneo - Bandiera Gialla [Reissue 1988] (1983)


Artist: Ivan Cattaneo
Title: Bandiera Gialla [Reissue]
Year Of Release: 1988 (1983)
Label: CGD (9031 70190-2)
Genre: Synth-Pop, Nu-Beat, Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 34:56 min
Total Size: 295 MB / 173 MB (+5%)


01. La Bambolina Che Fa No No (Une Poupee Qui Fait Non) [3:23]
02. Bang Bang (Al Cuore Bang Bang) [2:49]
03. Sono Bugiardo (I'm Believer) [3:08]
04. Ho Difeso Il Mio Amore (Nights In White Satin) [2:59]
05. Piangi Con Me [2:49]
06. Io Ho In Mente Te (You Were On My Mind) [2:27]
07. Sognando La California (California Dreamin') [3:22]
08. Resta (Stay) [2:30]
09. Se Perdo Anche Te (Solitary Man) [2:43]
10. La Bambola [3:19]
11. Per Vivere Insieme (Happy Together) [3:03]
12. Prendi La Chitarra E Vai (Lovers Of The World Unite) [2:26]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ivan Cattaneo - Bandiera Gialla [Reissue 1988] (1983).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.