Tommy Shaw - Ambition [Reissue 2007] (1987)

Artist: Tommy Shaw
Title: Ambition [Reissue]
Year Of Release: 2007 (1987)
Label: American Beat Records (24402)
Genre: Arena Rock, Classic Rock, AOR
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:41 min
Total Size: 324 MB / 121 MB (+5%)


01. No Such Thing (3:58)
02. Dangerous Game (4:53)
03. The Weight Of The World (4:56)
04. Ambition (4:26)
05. Ever Since The World Began [Frankie Sullivan, Jim Peterik] (4:08)
06. Are You Ready For Me (4:18)
07. Somewhere In The Night (4:40)
08. Love You Too Much (4:03)
09. The Outsider (4:54)
10. Lay Them Down (4:15)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Tommy Shaw - Ambition [Reissue 2007] (1987).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.