Kate Ryan - French Connection (2009) FLAC


Artist: Kate Ryan
Title: French Connection
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Polydor (Universal)
Genre: Pop, Dance, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 00:55:46
Total Size: 406 mb


01. Ella elle l'a
02. Babacar
03. Desenchantee
04. Libertine (Original Version)
05. Evidemment
06. Mon coeur resiste encore
07. La promesse
08. Tes yeux
09. Toute premiere fois
10. Les divas du dancing
11. Sage comme une image
12. Caminar
13. Voyage, voyage
14. Desenchantee (2009)
15. Libertine (2009)
16. Evidemment (2N Remix)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Kate Ryan - French Connection (2009) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.