Eddie Fontaine - Who's Eddie? (1989)


Artist: Eddie Fontaine
Title: Who's Eddie?
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: EMI
Genre: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 60 min
Total Size: 140MB


01. Nothin' Shakin'
02. Cool It Baby
03. Just Tryin'
04. Hey Marie! Rock with Me
05. Honky Tonk Man
06. Fun Lovin'
07. Run Elmer Run
08. The Years Before
09. I'll Be There
10. Homesick Blues
11. East of Mississippi
12. You Can't See the Sun When You Are Crying
13. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
14. One and Only
15. Who's Eddie
16. Don't Ya Know
17. Rock and Roll Baby
18. On Bended Knee
19. I Miss You So
20. Rock Love
21. Rollin' Stone
22. Monday Poor Monday
23. The Train Song
24. Here 'tis
25. Trying to Get to You
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Eddie Fontaine - Who's Eddie? (1989).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.