The Sea Awake - The Sea Awake (2016)

Artist: The Sea Awake
Title: The Sea Awake
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: The Sea Awake
Genre: Rock
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:57:08
Total Size: 114 mb


01. Songs of Home
02. Mountains
03. Shine
04. Dying Star
05. New Unreachable
06. Toe
07. Your Move
08. Recovery Room
09. Hollow
10. Kindergarten Aliens
11. Echo
12. Legacy
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for The Sea Awake - The Sea Awake (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.