Bonnie J. Jensen - Shimmer (2010) MP3
Bonnie J. Jensen - Shimmer (2010)
Shimmer | 2010 | Bonnie J. Jensen
Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Contemporary Jazz | Mp3/320 | 55:32 | 141 Mb

1. Spend a Little Time with Me
2. Here Comes the Rain Again
3. Bluesette
4. Without a Word
5. Sweetest Somebody I Know
6. Higher Ground
7. Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
8. If You Love Somebody
9. Come Take my Hand
10. My Romance
11. Stolen Moments
12. First Love's Call
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Bonnie J. Jensen - Shimmer (2010) MP3.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.