Ludovique - The Naked Singer (2016)

Artist: Ludovique
Title: The Naked Singer
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Innercore
Genre: Alternative
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:46:17
Total Size: 253 mb

01. I Feel Fine (Dreamin')
02. I Want You, But You're Not the Only One
03. Be My Sculpture
04. If These Walls Could Only Speak
05. My Friend
06. You're My Woman
07. Never Knew
08. All My Life
09. Cynical Snake
10. Testing
11. No One Cares
12. All That I Have
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ludovique - The Naked Singer (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.