Judy Collins & Ari Hest - Silver Skies Blue (2016)


Artist: Judy Collins & Ari Hest
Title: Silver Skies Blue
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Wildflower Records Under Exclusive License to Cleopatra Records, Inc.
Genre: Folk, Singer/Songwriter
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:45:17
Total Size: 104 / 266 mb

01. Drifting Away
02. I Choose Love
03. Silver Skies Blue
04. The Weight
05. Slow Burn
06. Let You In
07. Run
08. Aberdeen
09. Elena
10. Secret Harbor
11. Home Before Dark
12. Strangers Again
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Judy Collins & Ari Hest - Silver Skies Blue (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.