Marquis Hill - The Way We Play (2016)

Artist: Marquis Hill
Title: The Way We Play
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Concord Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:46:02
Total Size: 256 mb

01. Welcome / Sirius (Bull's Theme)
02. Medley: The Way We Play / Minority
03. Prelude
04. Moon Rays
05. My Foolish Heart
06. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
07. Fly Little Bird Fly
08. Maiden Voyage
09. Straight, No Chaser
10. Beep Durple
11. Juan's Interlude
12. Smile
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Marquis Hill - The Way We Play (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.