VA - Tanzcafe Arlberg Vol.2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Tanzcafe Arlberg Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Musicpark Records
Genre: Electronic, Nu Jazz, Electro Swing, Broken beat
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:00:32
Total Size: 140 Mb


01. Club des Belugas - Save a Little Love for Me
02. The Andrews Sisters - Rum & Coca Cola (JoJo Effect Remix)
03. Jojo Effect - I Shouldn't I Wouldn't (Club des Belugas Remix)
04. Fred Astaire - Puttin' On the Ritz (Club des Belugas Remix)
05. Marina & the Kats - Dirty
06. Ann Sophie - Me & You
07. Anita O'Day - Peanut Vendor (Club des Belugas Remix)
08. Rosantique - Walk Your Shoes
09. Club des Belugas - Straight to Memphis
10. Brenda Boykin - Hard Swing Travellin' Man
11. Eugene The Cat - Ecstatic
12. The Pink Champagne Sisters - Chattanooga Choo Choo
13. The Billy Rubin Trio - No One Knows
14. Carlos Marti'n Y Sus Caballeros - Amada mia
15. Dj Farrapo - Marcianito
16. Tape Five - Geraldines Routine
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Tanzcafe Arlberg Vol.2 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.