Jessie Laine Powell - Fill The Void (2016)

Artist: Jessie Laine Powell
Title: Fill The Void
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Jazz/R&B/Soul Vocals
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 54:02
Total Size: 368 MB | 127 MB

1. Fill The Void (4:38)
2. Round Midnight (6:23)
3. My Funny Valentine (6:28)
4. Shalom (4:51)
5. You're Ok (5:30)
6. I Will Be Here For You (4:03)
7. Lay It Down (3:25)
8. Antonio's Song (4:44)
9. Make Me A Believer (5:54)
10. Lay It Down (Piano Mix) (3:29)
11. On The Edge (Remix) (4:32)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Jessie Laine Powell - Fill The Void (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.