Michael W. Smith - Hymns II Shine On Us (2016)


Artist: Michael W. Smith
Title: Hymns II Shine On Us
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cracker Barrell
Genre: Christian / Pop-Rock
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 62:00
Total Size: 142 MB


1. Down To The River To Pray
2. I Need Thee
3. Jesus, Only Jesus
4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
5. I'll Fly Away
6. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
7. I Don't Know Why (Jesus Loves Me)
8. Shine On Us
9. Nearer My God To Thee
10. Untitled Hymn (Come To Jesus)
11. I'd Rather Have Jesus
12. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
13. Be Still My Soul
14. Great Is The Lord
15. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
16. America The Beautiful (O Beautiful For Spacious Skies)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Michael W. Smith - Hymns II Shine On Us (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.