Joof 18 Years (2016)

Over the last couple of years we accumulated so many producers that main JOOF was at full capacity having releases almost every week, this certainly wasn�t a place we wanted to be in, being like a factory churning so much music out. We originally had no genre rules but had to address this problem to take the strain off JOOF. As you all know, we did a slight rebrand launching two sub labels, whilst JOOF Aura heads in a deep progressive direction whilst JOOF continues to concentrate on Trance. The results after just six months are phenomenal and we can�t thank you enough for the support. This album was made with passion, love, and unrelenting affection from all of the artists involved, and that's exactly what JOOF symbolises.
Joof 18 Years (2016)
Psychedelic, Progressive Trance | JOOF Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:16:49 | 313 Mb

01. Ar52 - Timegate (Basil Oglue Remix) 08:05
02. Rick Pier Oneil - Loud And Proud (Pt. 3) 06:37
03. Wes Straub - Sunrise Over Xamanha (2016 Beach Version) 05:52
04. John 00 Fleming - 5000 Light Years From Earth (Simon Templar Tribute Remix) 09:25
05. John 00 Fleming - Tour De Trance (Gary Delaney Remix) 09:01
06. Airwave - A Simple Day (John Dopping Vipassana) 07:28
07. Ar52 - Piiska (Facade Remix) 08:00
08. John 00 Fleming & The Digital Blonde - Mejarka (Lsye Remix) 07:32
09. Alex Di Stefano - Black Panther (Alessandro Spaiani Rework) 07:35
10. John 00 Fleming - Tour De Trance (Insert Name 2016 Remix) 08:48
11. Airwave - The Moment Of Truth (Satinka Remix) 08:54
12. Aquasource - Waking Up The Sun (Alan Ruddick Remix) 09:21
13. The Digital Blonde - Gothica (Splattered Implant Remix) 07:06
14. Steve Birch - Spaced Out (Steve Birch 2016 Remix) 07:40
15. Ar52 - Piiska (Chris Oblivion Remix) 08:50
16. Airwave - The Wrath Of Tambora (Mekka Remix) 08:51
17. Cosmithex - Alchemy (2016 Rework) 07:38
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Joof 18 Years (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.