VA - Everlasting Lounge (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Everlasting Lounge
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sound Designer
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:16:09
Total Size: 175,99 MB

01. Manius Joan Eta - Jazz Fisa
02. New Days - The Spirits Return
03. Right Present - Woman In Love
04. Jean Dupont - Avenue
05. Matt Martin - Much Better
06. Markus Shantz - Strings Of Love
07. Stephan Cassidy - Guitar Dream
08. Brian Mills - Arp Of Love
09. Didier Lamarque - Heaven In The Sun
10. Samuel Brown - Imagine Lounge
11. Galatheo - Saturday Croissant
12. Concept Of Relax - My Suite
13. Brainchild - The Guitar Power
14. Goran Korg - Sound Scene
15. G.a.i.a. - Summer Wind
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Everlasting Lounge (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.