VA - Jekos Trax Selection Vol 1 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Jekos Trax Selection Vol 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 01:11:32
Genre: Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:11:32
Total Size: 164 mb

1. Adrian Izquierdo - Street (Alessan Main remix) (7:21)
2. Arthur Ferreyra/Alvaro Wade - Kill The Noise (original mix) (6:32)
3. Maxi Vega/Santiago Diaz - Next To You (original mix) (8:23)
4. Javier Gonzalez/Dr Alfred/Henrike - Belice (Vidaloca/Piem remix) (7:10)
5. Yamil/Stefano Crabuzza - Old Street (Bhoo remix) (6:50)
6. Javier Perez - Andromeda (original mix) (6:51)
7. Andrea Colina/Victor Elle - You Can't Kill Me (Simone Burrini Re-beat) (7:52)
8. Simone De Biasio - Scream (original mix) (6:35)
9. D-isorder - Get Down (Federico Locchi remix) (6:34)
10. Puce - Yo, Back To West Coast (Lorenzo Navarro remix) (7:24)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Jekos Trax Selection Vol 1 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.