Aura - Observations (2016)

Artist: Aura
Title: Observations
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Morrison Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 61:44 min
Total Size: 143 MB


01. The Best Day Of My Life
02. Pirates Of Caribbean
03. Observations
04. Ticking Bomb
05. What Have You Done Mr. Potter?
06. Tomorrow
07. In The Name Of God
08. Do It Better Yourself, Pt. One
09. Do It Better Yourself, Pt. Two
10. Secrets
11. Follow
12. Walking Backwards
13. Do You Remember? (Live)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Aura - Observations (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.