Edwina Hayes - Pour Me a Drink (2008)


Artist: Edwina Hayes
Title: Pour Me a Drink
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Twirly Music
Genre: Acoustic, Folk, Singer Songwriter
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 41:01
Total Size: 102 MB


01. Run (03:28)
02. Leave a Light on for You (03:05)
03. Waltzing's for Dreamers (03:37)
04. Season of Love (02:42)
05. Call Me (03:36)
06. Pretty Lady (03:04)
07. Pour Me a Drink (04:02)
08. Froggie Went a Courting (05:30)
09. I Won't Say Your Name (02:34)
10. Feels Like Home (04:17)
11. Irish Waltz (05:09)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Edwina Hayes - Pour Me a Drink (2008).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.