Michael Manring - Soliloquy


Artist: Michael Manring
Title: Soliloquy
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Manthing Music
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Quality: FLAC (image)
Total Time: 52:08 min
Total Size: 224 MB


01. Helios
02. Excuse Me, Mr. Manring
03. Solipsism
04. I Left America
05. Greetings, Eathlings!
06. Makes Perfect Sense to Me
07. The Light Which Puts Out Our Eyes
08. A Morning Star
09. Selene (live)
10. Dabuda's Memory
11. When We Were Asleep in the Earth
12. The Orffyreus Wheel
13. Insomnia Lessons
14. Come with Me, My Love
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Michael Manring - Soliloquy.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.