Funkymix 208 June (2016)

Funkymix collection of tracks from well-known labels, tracks the last time with the radio stations and DJ radio show. The material is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Then, we fill in the gaps with regional radio and club hits from budding artists. We also break new artists to the mainstream like Far East Movement, and LMFAO. The majority of our mixes are edited clean. However, on bigger tracks, we also offer explicit mix choices. Each is labeled as such and gives a variety of DJs the option to program clean for sensitive radio ears or go more hardcore for clubs
Funkymix 208 June (2016)
R&B, Pop, Hip Hop, Reggae, Funk, Grime | Ultimix Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:04:02 | 180 Mb

01. Beyonce - Sorry (Funkymix) (130) 04:31
02. Gnarly World Ft Flo Rida - H.I.T.H. (Clean) (Funkymix) (105) 04:27
03. Gnarly World Ft Flo Rida - H.I.T.H. (Dirty) (Funkymix) (105) 04:27
04. Drake - Controlla (Funkymix) (94) 04:41
05. Fetty Wap - Wake Up (Clean) (Funkymix) (90) 05:14
06. Fetty Wap - Wake Up (Dirty) (Funkymix) (90) 05:14
07. Drake Ft Rihanna - Too Good (Funkymix) (117) 05:01
08. Wale - My Pyt (Clean) (Funkymix) (97) 05:30
09. Wale - My Pyt (Dirty) (Funkymix) (97) 05:29
10. Alicia Keys - In Common (Funkymix) (120) 04:58
11. Kevin Gates - Really Really (Clean) (Funkymix) (70) 03:57
12. Kevin Gates - Really Really (Dirty) (Funkymix) (70) 03:57
13. Ghost Town Djs - My Boo (Funkymix Kwikmix V.1) (130) 03:01
14. Ghost Town Djs - My Boo (Funkymix Kwikmix V.2) (130) 03:29
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Funkymix 208 June (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.