a crowd of rebellion - Xanthium (2016)


Artist: a crowd of rebellion
Title: Xanthium
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Post Hardcore, Metalcore, Female Vocalist
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:49:48
Total Size: 105 mb


01. M1917
02. Hello, Mr. Judgement.
03. B.A.I.B
04. Smells Like Unknown
05. Omega
06. Sketch
07. Crocus
08. She'll Never Forgive To Be Insulted.
09. Mechanical Parade
10. -Xday- (Interlude)
11. Unlostism
12. Crow
13. Traffic Light
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for a crowd of rebellion - Xanthium (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.