Lucy Kaplansky - Every Single Day (2001)

Artist: Lucy Kaplansky
Title: Every Single Day
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Red House Records
Genre: Folk-rock, Folk
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 54:14
Total Size: 117 MB


01. Written on the Back of His Hand (04:40)
02. Crazy Dreams (03:53)
03. Every Single Day (04:15)
04. Don't Mind Me (03:32)
05. Broken Things (03:59)
06. Guilty as Sin (04:28)
07. Nowhere (05:37)
08. No More Excuses (04:04)
09. Song for Holly (04:18)
10. You're Still Standing There (03:26)
11. The Angels Rejoiced Last Night (04:50)
Bonus tracks 192 kbps:
12. It Ain't Me Babe (04:22)
13. Small Dark Movie (02:57)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lucy Kaplansky - Every Single Day (2001).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.