Bob Geldof - The Happy Club (1992)

Artist: Bob Geldof
Title: The Happy Club
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Vertigo [512 896-2]
Genre: Rock, Pop
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Total Time: 01:03:21
Total Size: 441 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Room 19 (5:14)
02. Attitude Chicken (4:36)
03. The Soft Soil (7:29)
04. A Hole to Fill (5:05)
05. The Song of the Emergent Nationalist (6:55)
06. My Hippy Angel (5:31)
07. The Happy Club (4:05)
08. Like Down On Me (5:58)
09. Too Late God (3:46)
10. Roads of Germany (After B.D.) (5:14)
11. A Sex Thing (5:10)
12. The House at the Top of the World (4:13)


Bob Geldof - lead vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, harmonica
Pete Briquette - bass guitar, keyboards, programming
Bob Loveday - violin, penny whistle, bass guitar, recorder
Geoff Richardson - viola, mandolin, electric and acoustic guitar, saxophone, ukulele, penny whistle
Jamie Moses - electric and acoustic guitars
Niall Power - drums
Alun Dunn - accordion, piano, tin whistle, organ, one-row melodeon, keyboards
Spike Edney - organ, piano, guitar, keyboards
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Bob Geldof - The Happy Club (1992).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.