Tim Turner Band - Tales from the Fretboard (2016)


Artist: Tim Turner Band
Title: Tales from the Fretboard
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Tim Turner Band
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock, Guitar Blues, British Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 54:59
Total Size: 135 Mb


1. If You Love Me Like You Say
2. Women
3. Pity da Fool
4. Hold On
5. What Will Tomorrow Bring
6. All over Again
7. Lonesome Road
8. Love Again
9. Killing Floor
10. Can't Love Ya
11. Ej
12. I went wrong
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Tim Turner Band - Tales from the Fretboard (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.