P.J. Perry - Worth Waiting For


Artist: P.J. Perry
Title: Worth Waiting For
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Justin Time
Genre: Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 67:20 min
Total Size: 152 MB

01. I Cried For You
02. Stardust
03. You'd Be So Easy To Love
04. Blue And Sentimental
05. Poor Butterfly
06. Blue Daniel
07. The Star-Crossed Lovers
08. Namely You
09. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
10. My Old Flame
11. Dig
12. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
13. My Ideal
14. Never Let Me Go
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for P.J. Perry - Worth Waiting For.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.