VA - Mud Digger Vol. 5 (2014)

VA - Mud Digger Vol. 5 (2014)
Artist: VA
Title: Mud Digger Vol. 5
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Average Joe's / Backroad
Genre: Country, Southern Rap, Pop Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:36
Total Size: 119 Mb


01. Truck Step (Colt Ford)
02. Dip-N-Brews (Cap Bailey)
03. All Wired Up (Twang and Round)
04. Country Folks Remix (Bubba Sparxxx, Colt Ford, JJ Lawhorn & I4NI)
05. Goin Deep (The Lacs, Luke Martin)
06. Shotgun (Sarah Ross)
07. Big Foot (Danny Boone & Lenny Cooper)
08. Wheelz Fall Off (Demun Jones)
09. Too Easy (Moonshine Bandits & Daniel Lee)
10. Hillbillies with Guitars (LoCash Cowboys)
11. Country Boes (Redneck Souljers & J Rosevelt)
12. Standard American (Gunnar & the Grizzly Boys)
13. Smokestack Remix (The Lacs, Cap Bailey)

Alternate Link for VA - Mud Digger Vol. 5 (2014).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.