Book Of Love -Book Of Love (1986) (APE)

Book Of Love -Book Of Love (1986) (APE)

Book Of Love-Book Of Love (1986) (APE)
Released: 1986 | Track: 17 | Country: US | APE | Time: 01:08:57 | Label: Sire | 3% Recovery Added | 468 MB
Genre: Pop


1 Modigliani (Lost In Your Eyes)
2 You Make Me Feel So Good
3 Still Angry
4 White Lies
5 Lost Souls
6 Late Show
7 I Touch Roses
8 Yellow Sky
9 Boy
10 Happy Day
11 Die Matrosen
12 Book Of Love
13 Modigliani (Lost In Your Eyes) (I Dream Of Jeanne Mix)
14 Modigliani (Requiem Mass)
15 You Make Me Feel So Good (Flutter Mix)
16 I Touch Roses (Long Stemmed Version)
17 Boy (Extended Mix)


Alternate Link for Book Of Love -Book Of Love (1986) (APE).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.