L A Guns -Man In The Moon (2001) (FLAC)

L A Guns -Man In The Moon (2001) (FLAC)

L.A. Guns-Man In The Moon (2001) (FLAC)
Released: 2001 | Track: 10 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:44:30 | Label: CD-Maximum-CDM 0904-2011 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 498 MB
Genre: Hard Rock


01. Man In The Moon
02. Beautiful
03. Good Thing
04. Spider's Web
05. Don't Call Me Crazy
06. Hypnotized
07. Fast Talkin' Dream Dealer
08. Out Of Sight
09. Turn It Around (instrumental)
10. Scream


Alternate Link for L A Guns -Man In The Moon (2001) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.