L A Guns -Waking the Dead (2002) (FLAC)

L A Guns -Waking the Dead (2002) (FLAC)

L.A. Guns-Waking the Dead (2002) (FLAC)
Released: 2002 | Track: 12 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:39:15 | Label: Spitfire Records-SPITCD192, GAS 0000192 SPR | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 467 MB
Genre: Hard Rock


01. No Mercy
02. Sex Action
03. One More Reason
04. Electric Gypsy
05. Nothing To Lose
06. Bitch Is Back
07. Cry No More
08. One Way Ticket
09. Hollywood Tease
10. Shoot For Thrills
11. Down In The City
12. Winters Fool


Alternate Link for L A Guns -Waking the Dead (2002) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.