Unitopia -Covered Mirror Vol 1 Smooth as Silk (2012) (APE)

Unitopia -Covered Mirror Vol 1 Smooth as Silk (2012) (APE)

Unitopia-Covered Mirror Vol 1 Smooth as Silk (2012) (APE)
Released: 2012 | Track: 13 | Country: Australia | APE | Time: 01:15:49 | Label: Musea-FGBG 4909 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 499 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock


01. Signs Of Life-Prelude (unreleased)
02. Calling Occupants (Klaatu)
03. Easter (Marillion)
04. Man Of Colours (Icehouse)
05. Genesis Medley (Genesis)
- The Silent Sun
- Suppers Ready
- Selling England By The Pound
- Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
- Carpet Crawlers
06. Rain Song (Led Zeppelin)
07. Even In The Quietest Moments (Supertramp)
08. Can we still be friens
09. Speaking the truth (Interlude)
10. Everybody?s Got To Learn Sometime (Korgies)
11. Yes Medley (Yes)
- You And I
- Awaken
- Close To The Edge
- Soon
- Onward
- South Side Of The Sky
- Owner Of A Lonely Heart
12. To One In Paradise (The Alan Parsons Project)
13. The way the waters are moving (The Flower Kings)(bonus track)


Alternate Link for Unitopia -Covered Mirror Vol 1 Smooth as Silk (2012) (APE).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.